Our Team

Meet the RCHF Leadership Team

Meet the people who work hard to help create a healthier Riverside.

From The CEO

Dan Anderson, D.Min

President|CEO

dan@rchf.org

Contact

Ninfa Delgado, MPA

Vice President of Operations|COO

ninfa@rchf.org

Contact

Shené Bowie-Hussey, DrPH

Vice President of Health Strategies | Chief Strategic Officer

shene@rchf.org

Contact

Khyati Mehta

Senior Director of Finance

khyati@rchf.org

Contact

Desirée Santos-Kho

Grants Manager

desiree@rchf.org

Contact

Andrea Ordaz

Director of Operations

andrea@rchf.org

Contact

Nicole Stovicek

Director of The Pink Ribbon Place

nstovicek@rchf.org

Contact

Terri Akens

Director of Community Health Programs

terri@rchf.org

Contact

Eileen Sanchez

Director of Community Health Programs

eileen@rchf.org

Contact

Anna Holbrook

Director of Marketing and Development

anna@rchf.org

Contact

Stephanie Hernandez

Human Resources Director

Stephanie.H@rchf.org

Contact

Sandra Acevedo

Community Dietitian

sandra@rchf.org

Contact

Bertha Martinez

Program Assistant|Receptionist

bertha@rchf.org

Contact

Pedro R. Payne, Ph.D.

Sr Director of Community Settlement Association

ppayne@csariverside.com

Contact