Our Team

Meet the RCHF Leadership Team

Meet the people who work hard to help create a healthier Riverside.

From The CEO

Dan Anderson, D.Min

President|CEO

dan@rchf.org

Contact

Ninfa Delgado

Vice President of Operations|COO

ninfa@rchf.org

Contact

Andrea Ordaz

Administration|Facilities Manager

andrea@rchf.org

Contact

Tracee Betancourt

Financial Controller

tracee@rchf.org

Contact

Desirée Santos-Kho

Grants Manager

desiree@rchf.org

Contact

Eilyn Stanton

Community Relations|Marketing Coordinator

eilyn@rchf.org

Contact

Anna Holbrook

Director of Special Events | Development

anna@thepinkribbonplace.org

Contact

Jesika Aboagye

HEAL Zone Coordinator

jesika@rchf.org

Contact

Erin Westphal

Pink Ribbon Resource Coordinator

erin@thepinkribbonplace.org

Contact

Terri Akens

Community Outreach Coordinator

terri@rchf.org

Contact

Jessielee Sittig

Chronic Disease Program Coordinator

jessielee@rchf.org

Contact

Eileen Sanchez

Health Programs Coordinator

eileen@rchf.org

Contact

Brittney Harris

Community Dietitian

Brittney@rchf.org

Contact

Bertha Martinez

Program Assistant|Receptionist

bertha@rchf.org

Contact

Shené Bowie-Hussey, DrPH

Vice President of Health Strategies | Chief Strategic Officer

shene@rchf.org