Our Team

Meet the RCHF Leadership Team

Meet the people who work hard to help create a healthier Riverside.

From The CEO

Dan Anderson, D.Min

President|CEO

dan@rchf.org

Contact

Ninfa Delgado

Vice President of Operations|COO

ninfa@rchf.org

Contact

Shené Bowie-Hussey, DrPH

Vice President of Health Strategies | Chief Strategic Officer

shene@rchf.org

Contact

Jeff Ewing, CPA

Financial Controller

jeff@rchf.org

Contact

Desirée Santos-Kho

Grants Manager

desiree@rchf.org

Contact

Andrea Ordaz

Administration|Facilities Manager

andrea@rchf.org

Contact

Nicole Stovicek

Director of Pink Ribbon Place

nicole@rchf.org

Contact

Terri Akens

Director of Community Health Programs

terri@rchf.org

Contact

Eileen Sanchez

Director of Community Health Programs

eileen@rchf.org

Contact

Eilyn Stanton

Community Relations | Marketing Coordinator

eilyn@rchf.org

Contact

Sandra Acevedo

Community Dietitian

Sandra@rchf.org

Contact

Bertha Martinez

Program Assistant|Receptionist

bertha@rchf.org

Contact

Anna Holbrook

Director of Special Events | Fundraising

anna@rchf.org

Contact

Stephanie Hernandez

Human Resources Manager

Stephanie.H@rchf.org

Contact